If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Παρασκευή, 30 Δεκεμβρίου 2016

Mustan Kuun Lapset - Saatto (2017)

Legendary finnish dark metal group Mustan Kuun Lapset suddenly resurrected last year from the depths of abyss since ending their career in 2007.

The time has come for a new MKL material and the band is about to release a new album via Inverse Records named "Saatto".

Saatto is the first official full length MKL album since the compilation album "14 Talvea" (Roihu records, 2011) and the last studio album "Viimeinen laulu kuolemasta" (Stay Heavy Records, 2007).

Pete Lehtinen - vocals, guitar, synths
Ville Pelkonen - bass
Mikko Hautala - drums
Heikki Piipari - guitar

Mustan Kuun Lapset @ Facebook
Mustan Kuun Lapset @ Twitter

Kuolemanvirta EP:

Label: Inverse Records
Release Date: January 27th 2017

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...