If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Παρασκευή, 24 Φεβρουαρίου 2017

Deathwhite - For a Black Tomorrow (2017)

Release: 10 March 2017

American dark metal outfit DEATHWHITE has set a March 10, 2017, release date for their first full-length album, For a Black Tomorrow.

The follow-up to the band’s two well-received EP’s (2014’s Ethereal and 2015’s Solitary Martyr, respectively), For a Black Tomorrow finds DEATHWHITE weaving emotive clean vocals with melodic, sweeping riffs, and elaborate drumming under a depressive atmosphere.

For a Black Tomorrow was recorded from August to October 2016 at Cerebral Audio Productions under the careful supervision of producer/engineer Shane Mayer.

Pre-orders: https://deathwhite.bandcamp.com/album/for-a-black-tomorrow-release-date-3-10-17

For a Black Tomorrow track listing:

1.       The Grace of the Dark
2.       Contrition
3.       Poisoned
4.       Just Remember
5.       Eden
6.       Dreaming the Inverse
7.       Death and the Master
8.       Prison of Thought
9.       For a Black Tomorrow


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...