If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Σάββατο, 18 Φεβρουαρίου 2017

TwentyDarkSeven - Momentum (2017)

Release Date: 10.03.2017

TWENTYDARKSEVEN is a brand-new band founded by former PUMP singer and founder Marcus Jürgens (also ex-Brainstorm) and guitar wizard Peter Wagner (ex-Wicked Temptation, Piledriver) in January 2013. They are completed with guitar monster Marcel “Selly” Berhardt (ex-PUMP), bassist Christoph Renner and drummer Markus Herzog. Their musical goal is guitar oriented Heavy Rock like OZZY OSBOURNE, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, DIO, ACCEPT or DOKKEN combined with modern elements. Fans can expect timeless Rock with big hook lines, monster guitar riffs and outstanding vocals.

“Momentum”, the second album of TWETYDARKSEVEN, marks a new start in the bands career. Through some line-up changes and the commitment to a second guitar player their sound got more power and more space for guitar melodies.

Mixed and mastered by Alexander Brusencev (V8 Wankers, Gloomball) the album shows all elements of the TWENTYDARKSEVEN universe! The first single and video, “Shotgun Heart”, was chosen to be part of the Hollywood movie “Diary Of a Fatman” from Director/Producer Steve Ravic himself. The film had its debut at the international Film Festival in Cannes. Parts of the film will be shown in the video!

Marcus Jürgens – vocals; Peter Wagner – guitar; Marcel „Selly“ Bernhardt –
guitar; Christoph Renner – bass; Markus Herzog - drums

1 Stranger Than Fiction, 
2 Falling Away, 
3 The Devil’s Doom Delight, 
4 Shadows On The Sun, 
5 Heaven In Black, 
6 Coming Home, 
7 Shotgun Heart, 
8 Spoke In The Wheel, 
9 This Side Of Hell, 
10 Through Hell And Back, 
11. Heart Of A Lion (US Single Mix – Bonus Track), 
12. Shotgun Heart (Dutch High Voltage Remix – Bonus Track), 
13. Stranger Than Fiction (Steelpreacher Remix – Bonus Track)

Roar (2014), Momentum (2017)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Twentydarkseven-499074630150705

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...