If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Κυριακή, 4 Μαρτίου 2018

Michael Kratz - Live Your Life (2018)

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the release date for "Live Your Life",
new studio album by Danish AOR / Westcoast artist Michael Kratz, scheduled for release on March 3, 2018 via Art
Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group in Europe, and April 2018 via AnderStein Music in Japan.
Michael has had a long and rewarding career in the music business, especially in his home country. Having achieved
multiple gold releases as the drummer of mainstream pop act, Kandis, his fanbase grew, thanks to his remarkable
skills as a musician, which enables him to play any style of rock music. After an entire year of hard-work, Michael is
ready to show to music fans the amazing result of "Live Your Life", a real masterpiece of classic AOR / Westcoast
music, crafted with a top quality sound and an enviable attitude. Michael worked in the album with some legendary
musicians like Steve Lukather (Toto), Michael Landau, Dom Brown (Duran Duran), David Garfield, Christian
Warburg (Paul Young) & Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, Hardline).
"Live Your Life" is going to become a true modern classic in AOR / Westcoast music, thanks to an outstanding
overall quality both in songwriting and musicianship. CD graphics (including the alternative Japanese cover artwork)
have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Viana, Charming Grace, Room Experience), while cd
booklet features double liner notes written by Kenneth Bremer, editor in chief of renowned westcoast music
website Blue Desert, and Steve Price, the star speaker behind renowned ARfm rock radio in UK.
The release party for "Live Yor Life" is scheduled on February 24, 2018 in Italy in conjunction with the second
awaited edition of the melodic rock music festival "A Melodic Rock Night", sponsored by Melodicrock.it, Burning
Minds Music Group & Rock Temple. The first single "Never Take Us Alive" ( Official lyric video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20SGMEVI_y0 ) is available on all the major digital platforms and streaming
services from February 9, 2018.

01. We All Live In This Nation
02. Live Your Life
03. This Town Is Lost Without You
04. What Did I.. ?
05. Never Take Us Alive
06. Game Of Love (Over And Over)
07. Lying
08. Paradise Lost
09. Shade
10. Bye Bye
11. Dying Young
12. In Between

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...