If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Δευτέρα, 30 Απριλίου 2018

Stormzone - Lucifer's Factory (2018)

24rd April 2018 sees the official release of the new Stormzone opus, Lucifer's Factory. This is the sixth album from the Belfast-based Heavy Metal merchants, whose previous releases have prompted gushing praise from major print media and online zines alike, from Japan to the US, including rave reviews in UK's Classic Rock and Metal Hammer magazines,  "absolutely magnificent” .
 "if you call yourself a HM fan do yourself a favour and buy this album .
With interviews pending in Sweden Rock magazine and the UK's Fireworks magazine to name two early indicates for Lucifer's Factory's reviews thus far  indicate more of the same
Rock Hard Germany 7.5/10   the metalgodsmeltdown.com 10/10
gbhbl.com 8.5/10  rock-garage.com 9/10. Burrn! magazine Japan 80/100.
Rock Tribune Mag Belgium 9/10. Aardschock Magazine Holland 80/100 . tntradiorock.com 10/10. Battlehelm USA 4/5. Rock hard Italy 7.5/10

On hearing the album Neal kay , Iron Maiden / Soundhouse dj said , " How this band are not up there with the greatest of the best is still beyond me "

Lucifer's Factory, 13 tracks of blistering Heavy Metal combining the superb vocals of Harv Harbinson with the crunching, powerful delivery of Stormzone, who not only keep the Classic Heavy Metal flag flying but also continue to celebrate their Irish/Celtic roots in subject matter with tracks such as Cushy Glen, Albhartach and Dark Hedges. Vocalist Harv Harbinson is the lyricist and artist responsible for the band's artwork.

Stormzone will promote this new release live having already notched up festivals like Wacken, Sweden Rock, Sonisphere and Bloodstock, as well as tours and shows with  George Lynch, Saxon, Inglorious, Anvil and Sebastian Bach to name a few. Watch out for dates on the band's website at www.stormzone.tv


Dark Hedges / Lucifer's Factory / Cushy Glen / Last Night In Hell / Albhartach /
We Are Strong / Broken Window / The Heaven You Despise / Hallows' Eve /
Your Hell Falls Down / In For The Kill / The Last Goodbye / Time To Go

Band members (l-r):

Steve Moore - Guitars
Jr Afrifa - Guitars
John "Harv" Harbinson - Vocals
Graham McNulty - Bass
Jonathan Millar - Drums


Caught In The Act (2007) - Escape Music
Death Dealer (2010) - SPV / Steamhammer
Zero To Rage (2011) - SPV / Steamhammer
Three Kings (2013) - Metal Nation Records
Seven Sins (2015) - Metal Nation Records
Lucifer's Factory (2018) - Metal Nation Records

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...