If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Δευτέρα, 25 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Arven - Black Is The Colour (2013)

Arven's second official album Black Is The Colour was recorded, mixed and mastered at the basement studio by Markus Teske and released in August 2013, entering German album charts at number 65 shortly afterwards.


Carina Hanselmann – vocals
Anastasia Schmidt – guitar, songwriting
Ines Thomé – guitar
Lisa Marie Geiß – bass
Lena Yatsula – piano
Till Felden – drums


1. Believe (Official Video)
2. Don't Look Back
3. Rainsong
4. The One for Me
5. All I Got
6. My Darkest Dream
7. Cercle d'Emeraude
8. In Your Dreams
9. Firesite Stories
10. My Fall
11. Ride On (Irish Folk Cover)
12. Black Is the Colour (Irish Folk Cover)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...