If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Τρίτη, 12 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017

Enzo And The Glory Ensemble - In The Name Of The Son (2017)

Release: 29 September 2017

“In The Name Of The Son” is the sophomore album of Enzo Donnarumma’s project and confirms the stellar line-up “THE GLORY ENSEMBLE” of the first record, including Marty Friedman, Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord, Graham Bonnet Band), Gary Wehrkamp & Brian Ashland (Shadow Gallery), David Brown (Metatrone) and many more.
Enzo Donnarumma‘s sound explores and unifies different genres: prog metal, classical music, symphonic soundtrack, musical, ethnic music, world music. The new concept “In the Name of the Son” delivers a GOSPEL METAL sound thanks to the “Weza Moza Gospel Choir” from Congo, and follows up the critically acclaimed “In The Name of The Father” by pursuing the “sign of the cross” chronology.

“In the Name of the Son”, produced by Enzo Donnarumma and Gary Wehrkamp, mastered bySimone Mularoni with the addition of the impressive cover art by Nello Dell’Omo (Art For Music), is set to be released in Europe on September 29, 2017 via Rockshots Records on all the major record and digital stores and will mark another important milestone in the band’s career.

The Glory Ensemble:

Marty Friedman (Cacophony, Megadeth)

Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear)

Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)

Mark Zonder (Fates Warning)

Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery)

Brian Ashland (Shadow Gallery)

Nicholas Leptos (Warlord)

Amulyn (Whisper from Heaven)

Derek (Whisper from Heaven)

Tina Gagliotta (Poemisia)

Don Davide Bruno (Metatrone)

Alessandro Battini (Dark Horizon)

Giacomo Manfredi (S91)

Weza Moza Gospel Choir

01 - Waiting for the Son (featuring Marty Friedman)
02 - The Tower of Babel (featuring Mark Zonder)
03 - Luke 1,28 (featuring Brian Ashland, Mark Zonder)
04 - Psalm 8 Feat. Alex Battini (Ghost City e Dark Horizon)
05 - Glory to God (Feat. Amulyn, Mark Zonder, backing vocals Kobi Farhi)
06 - Psalm 133 (feat. Kobi Farhi)
07 - Magnificat (Feat. Amulyn, Tina Gagliotta, Marty Friedman)
08 - Isaiah 53 Feat. Gary Wehrkamp.
09 - Matthew 11,25 Amulyn, Mark Zonder, Giacomo Manfredi, Alexein Megas.
10 - The Trial (Feat. Brian Ashland, Gary, Nicholas Leptos (Warlord), Amulyn, Derek Corzine, David Brown, Kobi Farhi.
11 - Eternal Rest (Feat. Marty Friedman, backing vocals Kobi Farhi and Enzo)
12 - Te Deum (feat. Ralf Scheepers Nicholas Leptos)
13 - If Not You (feat. Amulyn, Gary Werkhamp, Nicholas Leptos, Brian Ashland, Ralf Scheepers, Mark Zonder)

Enzo Donnarumma official website http://www.enzodonnarumma.com/

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...