If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Τρίτη, 9 Ιανουαρίου 2018

Sebastien - Act Of Creation (2018)

RELEASE 23 February 2018

SEBASTIEN is one of the very few Czech bands which are also known abroad. Their debut album, "Tears Of White Roses" (2010), was released in Europe and Japan, the second CD, “Dark Chambers Of Déjà Vu” (2015) world-wide.

In 2012, SEBASTIEN went on tour in Europe together with CIRCLE II CIRCLE and one year later with MASTERPLAN. Additionally to this, the group opened for Rock icon ALICE COOPER in Brno (CZ) in 2013 and has played on Masters Of Rock (CZ)festival’s main stage three times so far, at Metalfest (CZ), and Rock Tower Festival (PL) plus at the legendary Wacken Open Air (D) in 2016.

The first two albums were produced by German guitarist Roland Grapow (ex-HELLOWEEN, MASTERPLAN). On these records, SEBASTIEN also had guests from Black Sabbath, Rainbow, Rhapsody Of Fire, Avantasia, Firewind, Jorn, Cradle Of Filth, Sirenia,and Savatage.

The third release, „Act Of Creation“, is now going to be unleashed worldwide via Pride & Joy Music on 23rd February 2018 and features Apollo Papathanasio (SPIRITUAL BEGGARS, ex-FIREWIND) as guest on vocals on the track "Die In Me", Mayo Petranin (SIGNUM REGIS) on vocals on "Winner", Kristýna Dostálová as singer on "No Destination" and "Promises" plus  Vendula Skalová onbacking vocals.

The songs were written and arranged by George Rain, Petri Kallio & Andy Mons, except "Hero" which wasarranged by Rain, Mons, Kallio & Pavel Dvorak. “Act Of Creation” was produced by George Rain, Petri Kallio and Andy Mons, and recorded by Petri Kallio, mixed and mastered by Andy Mons at DARK CHAMBER SOUNDS studios from November 2016 to November 2017. The cover artwork was designed by Hans Trasid and Dis-Art Design.

Line-up: George Rain - vocals, guitars; Andy Mons – guitars; Petri Kallio - bass, backing vocals; Pavel Dvorak – keyboards; Lucas R. – drums

   01 - SEBASTIEN - Act Of Creation 4:27
   02 - SEBASTIEN - No Destination 3:02
   03 - SEBASTIEN - Wake Up 4:12
   04 - SEBASTIEN - Amy 5:39
   05 - SEBASTIEN - Evermore 4:33
   06 - SEBASTIEN - My Empire 3:49
   07 - SEBASTIEN - Queen From The Stars 4:34
   08 - SEBASTIEN - Winner 4:01
   09 - SEBASTIEN - Heal My Soul 3:48
   10 - SEBASTIEN - Promises 3:30
   11 - SEBASTIEN - Die In Me 4:55
   12 - SEBASTIEN - Full Moon Child 4:53
   13 - SEBASTIEN - Hero 5:25
   14 - SEBASTIEN - V síti þtÏstí (bonus) 4:35

Web: www.sebastienofficial.com

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...