If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Κυριακή, 29 Ιανουαρίου 2017

Binary Creed - A Battle Won (2016)

ROCKSHOTS Records is extremely excited to announce the release of Binary Creed new album “A Battle Won“!
Swedish Progressive Metallers Binary Creed, formed by seasoned musicians with a past in bands like M.A.D. and Hollow, after the release of “Restitution” (2014) are now back with a new concept album produced by the band itself, mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström (Enhanced Audio Studios).

“A Battle Won” mixes progressive metal and modern sounds, with great melodies, keyboard hooks and moods and tons of heavy guitar riffs!
“A Battle Won”  released on November 4th, 2016 via ROCKSHOTS Records.
Listen, Watch and Download the first song released from the album, “In A Time To Come”!

01. Servants
02. Lurking In The Shadow
03. In A Time To Come
04. The Fallen King
05. The Ones To Bleed
06. Safer Than Now
07. A Better Man
08. Black Storm
09. These Hands
10. Journey Without End

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...