If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Παρασκευή, 4 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Eden's Curse - Symphony Of Sin (2013)

Eden's Curse return with their highly anticipated brand new fourth studio album  "Symphony Of Sin", due  October 4th (EU), October 22nd (North America) & October 23rd (Japan)  on AFM Records & Spiritual Beast.
Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69 and Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward, "Symphony Of Sin" is the first release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia / Dreyelands) and former Power Quest mainman and keyboarder Steve Williams.

Tracklisting :

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine (Official Video)
4. Unbreakable (Free Streaming)
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

Exclusive Japanese Bonus Track
14. Time To Breathe (New 2013 recording)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...