If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Παρασκευή, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Stryper - No More Hell To Pay (2013)

Stryper's new studio album, NO MORE HELL TO PAY has been confirmed for a November 5th release in North America and will be available in two formats – standard CD and deluxe digipak featuring exclusive video content. Produced by frontman/guitarist Michael Sweet himself, the set features some of Stryper's strongest and heaviest material ever.

Track listing:

1.Revelation  (Official Lyric Video)
2.No More Hell To Pay (Official Video)
3.Saved By Love
4.Jesus Is Alright
5.The One
6.Legacy  (Free Streaming)
7.Marching Into Battle
8.Te Amo
9.Sticks & Stones
10.Water Into Wine

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...