If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Σάββατο, 12 Οκτωβρίου 2013

MYSTIC PROPHECY - KillHammer (2013)

MYSTIC PROPHECY's new album KillHammer will be released on November 5, 2013 by MASSACRE RECORDS.


1.Killhammer  (Official Video)
2. Armies of Hell
3. To Hell and Back  (Official Video) 
4. Kill the Beast
5. Hate Black
6. Children of the Damned
7. 300 in Blood
8. Angels of Fire
9. Warriors of the Northern Seas
10. Set the World on Fire
11. Crazy Train

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...