If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Κυριακή, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2013

END OF GREEN - The Painstream (2013)

The Painstream is the eighth album of the Stuttgart melancholics END OF GREEN.Somewhere between Metal, Alternative, Goth, and Pop, END OF GREEN paint a picture that is not only black but also offers a small flicker of light that makes the darkness a little more bearable. The Painstream was recorded with Corni Bartels (HACKNEYED, KILLERPILZE) at the Weltraumstudios in Munich.

Track Listing :

1.  Hangman's Joke
2.  Holidays In Hell
3.  Standalone
4.  Final Resistance
5.  Degeneration  (Official Video)
6.  Home on Fire
7.  Death of the Weakender
8.  Don't Stop Killing Me
9.  Chasing Ghosts
10.  Miss Misery
11.  The Painstreet
12.  Blackened eyes (Bonus Track)
13.  Demons (Bonus Track)
14.  Hurter (Bonus Track)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...