If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Δευτέρα, 7 Οκτωβρίου 2013

EPYSODE - Fantasmagoria (2013)

The dark progressive/power metal project EPYSODE returns with its sophomore album Fantasmagoria on October 11th.
Beside band leader Samuel Arkan, the following vocalists and musicians contributed to Fantasmagoria :

Tom S. Englund (Evergrey)
Henning Basse (Melium, Uli Jon Roth)
Ida Haukland (Triosphere)
Matt Marinelli (Borealis)
Tezzi Persson (Between The Silence)
Mike LePond (Symphony X)
Léo Margarit (Pain Of Salvation)
Julien Spreutels (Ethernity)
Simone Mularoni (DGM)


01. File-41-80-2
02. The Arch  (Official Lyric Video)
03. Morning Rose
04. Venom
05. The Black Parade
06. T.H.O.R.N.S.
07. Garden Of Exile
08. Raven’s Curse
09. Living Fortress
10. Fantasmagoria  (Official Lyric Video)
11. The Inheritance
12. Now And Forever
13. Forgotten Symphony
14. Unreal

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...