If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Τρίτη, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Alter Bridge - Fortress (2013)

Alter Bridge return with their fourth album, Fortress slated for release on October 8th via EMI Label Services.The album was produced by long-time Alter Bridge producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette, known for his work with Falling In Reverse, Story Of The Year and Incubus to name a few.

Track Listing

1) Cry of Achilles
2) Addicted to Pain  (Free Streaming)
3) Bleed It Dry
4) Lover
5) The Uninvited
6) Peace is Broken
7) Calm the Fire
8) Waters Rising
9) Farther than the Sun
10) Cry a River
11) All Ends Well
12) Fortress

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...