If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Κυριακή, 22 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Butcher Babies - Goliath (2013)

Goliath is the debut album by the American heavy metal band Butcher Babies, released on July 9, 2013 in the U.S., and July 22 in Europe. The album was produced by John Wilbur.During the first week of sales, the album sold 3,300 copies in the United States which landed it at No. 107 on The Billboard 200 chart.

Track listing:

1. "I Smell A Massacre"
2. "Magnolia Blvd."  (Official Video)
3. "C8h18 (Gasoline)"  
4. "Grim Sleeper"  
5. "Goliath"  
6. "In Denial"  
7. "Give Me Reason"  
8. "The Mirror Never Lies"  
9. "Dead Poet"  
10. "The Deathsurround"  
11. "Axe Wound"  

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...