Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio

Δευτέρα, 23 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Krokus - Metal Rendez-Vous (1980)

Krokus first huge success! Triple platinum in Switzerland (over 150,000 sold in this country alone). Marc Storace appeared for the first time as the lead vocalist. The three rock classics, “Bedside Radio”, “Heatstrokes” and “Tokyo Nights” opened up the doors to Great Britain and the USA. “Heatstrokes” charted number one in the British Heavy Metal charts.


01 Heatstrokes (Official Video)
02 Bedside Radio
03 Come On
04 Streamer (Official Video)
05 Shy Kid
06 Tokyo Nights (Official Video)
07 Lady Double Dealer (Official Video)
08 Fire
09 No Way
10 Back Seat Rock'n Roll (Official Video)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...