If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Δευτέρα, 23 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Battle Beast - Battle Beast (2013)

After busy months of recording, producing and mixing in JKB Studios Helsinki (all of this done by the band members themselves) BATTLE BEAST’s eponymous sophomore release “Battle Beast” will strike the scene like a lightning on May 17, 2013, consisting of the Finns’ trademark mixture of extremely catchy choruses, epic heavy metal anthems, heavenly vocals and solos to die for - brought to a new level of intensity and sound quality.


1 - Let It Roar
2 - Out Of Control
3 - Out On The Streets
4 - Neuromancer
5 - Raven
6 - Into The Heart Of Danger (Free Streaming)
7 - Machine Revolution
8 - Golden Age
9 - Kingdom
10 - Over The Top
11 - Fight, Kill, Die
12 - Black Ninja (Official Videoclip)
13 - Rain Man
14 - Shutdown (bonus track)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...