If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Σάββατο, 21 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Eyes Set To Kill - Masks (2013)

Masks is the fifth studio album by American rock band Eyes Set to Kill. The album was released on September 17, 2013 through Century Media Records.

1. "Masks"                          
2. "Killing in Your Name"  
3. "Lost and Forgotten"           
4. "Where I Want to Be"  
5. "True Colors"                   
6. "Surface"                           
7. "Little Liar"                  
8. "Nothing Left to Say"        
9. "The New Plague"           
10. "Infected"(OFFICIAL VIDEO)           
11. "Secrets Between"          
12. "Haze"                                             13. "The Forbidden Line"                                                              

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...