If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Τρίτη, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

The Colts - Hard To Handle (2013)

The Colts released their debut album "Hard To Handle" on 20th September.

Tracklist :

01. Hard to Handle
02. Magic Woman
03. Genie in a Bottle
04. Ghost Rider
05. Dead Man's Call
06. Hardliner (Free Download)
07. The Reaper
08. Girl Next Door (Free Download)
09. Live to Kill
10. Party It Down
11. Touch Me

Source : Link 

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...