If Radio Station isn't available in your Country, please use a free VPN service (and choose Germany or France)

Listen Eat This Rock n Metal Radio in Winamp

Τρίτη, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

PRIMITAI - Rise Again (2013)

One of the U.K.’s finest exponents of traditional metal, PRIMITAI will release their new studio album, “Rise Again”, on October 14. The album was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström (DREAM EVIL, ARCH ENEMY, SABATON, IN FLAMES, HAMMERFALL, FIREWIND) at Studio Fredman, Gothenburg, Sweden, and recorded by Tom Keech at Stakeout Studios, London.PRIMITAI recently announced the addition of guitarist Tom Draper to the group’s ranks.

Tracklist :

01 - Fortune Favours the Brave (Free Download)
02 - Scream When You See Us (Feat. Richie Faulkner) (Official Video)
03 - Rise Again
04 - Pound for Pound
05 - Driven Wild
06 - The Cannibal
07 - Holy Defender
08 - Blink of an Eye
09 - The Huntress
10 - What Watches Over Me

Source : Link 

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Σημείωση: Μόνο ένα μέλος αυτού του ιστολογίου μπορεί να αναρτήσει σχόλιο.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...